Point 4 Out

...Commonly Uncommon journey .

Chakra Meditation : Complete guide To Balance Your Body With Chakra Meditation

Activate The Seven Chakras

Chakra meditation is a form of meditation used to open and balance the seven chakras . chakra means ‘wheel’ or ‘circle’ . Chakra Meditation is suggested by yogi’s for bringing awareness of the spiritual and energetic body . Guide yourself through Chakra meditation rotate through each meditation every day for a week, bringing greater peace and balance to your body

Chakra Meditation


  • Root Chakra/Muladhara
  • Sacral Chakra/Svadisthana
  • Solar Plexus/Manipura
  • Heart Chakra/Anahata
  • Throat Chakra/Visuddha
  • Third Eye Chakra/Ajna
  • Crown Chakra/Sahasrara

Root Chakra/Muladhara

Muladhara Chakra is based on the earth element . Muladhara in Sanskrit, is located at the base of the spine. The Muladhara Chakra radiates the color red . When the Root Chakra is properly balanced, He/she experiences peace, stability, energy, and strength.

Sacral Chakra/Svadisthana

Sacral chakra is basically linked to our sexuality and creative process . The symbol of the sacral chakra is a moon crescent, It means the relationship between the tides of water and the phases of the moon. This meditation can help you to trust in your emotional intelligence . Sacral chakra encourages us to explore the world.


Solar Plexus/Manipura

Manipura name means City of Jewels . The position of the Manipura is at four fingerbreadths above the navel. solar chakra is believed to be a source of personal agency. Manipura can remind you of your power and strength .

Heart Chakra/Anahata

Anahata means “unstuck”. The heart chakra is with unconditional love, compassion, and joy.. Heart chakra lies at the middle of your cardiovascular system and is connected to organs such as the heart and lungs. Heart chakra will tune you into resilience, compassion, and generosity of spirit.

Throat Chakra/Vishuddha

Throat chakra is located at the center of your chest . This Meditation can support creativity, artistic expression, and living an authentic life. Vishuddha regulates how we communicate and allows us to express ourselves skillfully.

Third Eye Chakra/Ajna

Ajna chakra is located in the center of your head, parallel to the middle of your eyebrows. Ajna helps with clarity of thought, expanding your vision for the future, and trusting your intuition . Ajna color is indigo and its element is light.

Crown Chakra/Sahasrara

Crown Chakra creates a strong connection with the supreme Self. This practice can help you connect to your spiritual center or the God of your understanding. T he crown chakra, is situated at the top of the head. Sahasrara color is purple and it embodies the spirit.


How can I unblock my 7 chakras?

You can Unblock or balance these chakras with yoga poses, breathing exercises, or chakra meditation.


2 thoughts on “Chakra Meditation : Complete guide To Balance Your Body With Chakra Meditation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *